Metallica – Death Magnetic Review

I’m not a journalist, so I don’t have to write a long boring review. I’m gonna do this quick and to the point, using the star system. I will give each song a rating and average them at the end.

01. This Was Just Your Life

02. The End of the Line

03. Broken, Beat & Scarred

04. The Day That Never Comes

05. All Nightmare Long

06. Cyanide

07. The Unforgiven III

08. The Judas Kiss

09. Suicide & Redemption

10. My Apocalypse


Save your money!

Leave a Reply