The Warehouse 9-26-11

M2J – The Warehouse 9-26-11

Playlist for 9-26-2011 (not in order)

Avenue F – Suffer Unto Me
El De Barge – Rythem of the Night
New Kids on the Block – Step by Step
Documentary about the word “Fuck”
Combustion – Building the House of Vanity
Soulbrothers – 21st Century Disco Shit
Arcade Fire – Sprawl II
Michael Jackson – We Are Here to Change the World
Children of Bodom – Shot in the Dark
Starfucker – Millions
Pet Shop Boys – Home and Dry
Dredg – Bug Eyes
Guns ‘N Roses – You Could be Mine
Megadeth – Trust
Daisy Chainsaw – Love Your Money
Within Temptations – The Heart of Everything
Tom Petty – Runnin’ down a Dream
Ana Lovelis – Wet
Moody Blues – The Story in Your Eyes
Digital Daggers – Surrender
Kerli – Walking On Air
Linda Sundblad – Cheat
Scooter – Aii Shot the DJ (Live)
Lady Gaga/Barry White – Lovegame’s Theme
someonElse – Winter in July
Stray Cats – Rock this Town
The Forever People – Love Myself

(podcast is only the first hour, again. FAIL)

Leave a Reply